Reid Research Library

Placeholder ImageHello! My name is Amber, and I am the imaginer of Reid Research Library! I’ve created this blog and the RRL webpage for my Integrated Technologies in Libraries course I’m taking.  I am a graduate student studying for my Masters in Library Science.  All of the images used, in this blog and on the corresponding webpage are from the public domain, or I have been given permission to use, and I take no credit for any of them!  All names used are fictional and do not represent any real persons.

Leave a Reply

